Okay, actually not. I love the fact that I don't have to go to school, but I dislike a few things. Let's list them:
- Boredom! Lots of boredom!
- What am I going to do with all this magical time that the Hiatus Fairy gave me?
- Gawd, people get weird about the gift giving and the etc.
- I'm going to be stuck with my mom and sister! Cripes!
- Christmas involves family. Well, at least it's not as bad as it used to be
- I swear, that Christmas tree is going to SET THE HOUSE ON FIRE
- Boredom!
- I miss people. I really do, not in the kind of sappy way, though. In the "I spend a lot of my time with these people and now they are not here."
- Skinheads scare me. But I am glad that I'm white.
- Did I mention my mom and sister? Oh yes, I'm going to get all loved up and pissed off.
- MY FAMILY IS DEPRESSED, but I can't join the emo club
- No, not really depressed, but just freaking hypersensitive to every little comment I make
- I'm not actually a mean person. Just a little careless about junk I say. My mom is verrry concerned for my mental health cause I'm 14. WTF? I'm NOT depressed. She feels that she's losing me. again, WTF?
- Wait a minute. Those last two comments were disliked things. Crap.
- Neither was the last one. I... feel fat after breaks. Really, like pudgy round mah tummick.
OO! Let's be optimistic:
- No scary teachers!
- No homework! (It's a lie! We have an art project)
- Oh crap. I'm doing horribly in Geometry. Well, as horribly as I can get.
- umm... FREE TIME!
- Music! and Video games! and cheap thrills!
- Christmas presents
- cookies!
- Figuring out new ways to spend my spare time
- Wearing "normal" clothes
- Avoiding family conflicts! Wait...
- Reading books about crap that no one cares about!
Well, here's CMR (get it? I'm witty), signing off!

1 comment:
i need to come over and play gh3. or we're both going to explode.
Post a Comment