Yes, I'm talking about Harvest Moon. On the Game Cube. This game is so utterly pointless that the end of the game is you dying. Well, I'm delving my way through year 1 again. Why do I put myself through such torture?
It's actually riveting and fun. Serious fun, not just any fun.
It is the best game ever. In this version, you live on a farm, you marry 1 out of 3 girls, you have a kid, you watch your kid grow into adulthood, then you die.
Well, I'm gonna finish this game. No matter how long it takes. I have a goal.
I also have homework, so TTFN.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment