Sunday, December 30, 2007

HAVE A NICE DAY, or something like that

So, I bet you think I'm not very creative. Why? I got all of the stuff from my last post from here.
Now I'll do something creative. Just for you.

Now you're probably wondering one of these questions:

1. What's Kyle Hyde doing there so many times?
2. Who is Kyle Hyde?
3. Who is that man in the middle?
4. How is this even slightly creative?
5. What does pr0n mean?
6. Where do all these icons come from?

I will answer these questions.
1. I have a lot of new Kyle Hyde icons while I was searching for him doing that smile-thing.
2. He's from Hotel Dusk and the main character kind of guy, too.
3. Erm... I think that's Ikuga. Maybe.
4. ICONS ARE ALWAYS CREATIVE.
5. pr0n means porn. But it's the internet version. And it looks like you'd say it "prawn."
6. Mostly live journal or whatever that is. I like to snoop.

No comments: