I think I'm getting sick.
Ew.
But seriously, I had a massive headache last night and this morning, I have a sore throat, and... blarg. I had a fever a couple nights ago.
One thing that makes me happy today is Heroes. That's going to be on later though and I'm still going to be forced through school. :(
TPCA sucks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment